Elected Officials

Federal Republican Officials

Senator David Perdue

Senator Johnny Isakson

 - U.S. Representative, District 3

State Republican Officials


Brian Kemp

                                   Lieutenant Governor
Geoff Duncan 

                                 Secretary Of State
Brad Raffensperger

                                   Attorney General
Chriss Carr

                                 State School Superintendent

Richard Woods

Commissioner Of Insurance

Jim Beck
                                   Commissioner Of Agriculture

Gary Black

 www.votegaryblack.com  Phone: 404-509-7768 e-mail: gary@votegaryblack.com

Commissioner Of Labor

Mark Butler 

 Public Service Commission, District 2 - Eastern


Georgia Senate

Senate District 29 - 

Web site:  

Georgia Representative

 - Representative District 129 - 

Local Republican Candidates

Harris County Commissioner District Map

 - County Commission District 1- 

Jim Woods - County Commission District 2 - 

Becky Langston - County Commisioner District 3 - 

Harry Lange- County Commission District 4 -

Joey Loudermilk - County Commisioner District 5

Stacy HaralsonClerk of Superior Court

Jennifer Webb - County Magistrate

District Attorney -

Gil McBride - Superior Court Judge

Mike Jolley - Sheriff