Delegates to the 3rd District convention for 2017 - April 22

John Britt, Earl Cheal, Jenny Eckman, Mark Eckman, Kathryn Eckman, Kathryn Hightower, Tommy Hightower, Joseph Ligon, Francis O'Shea, Donna O'Shea, Mark Post, Randal Robertson, Theresa Robertson

Georgia 3rd District Republican Party 

District 3 is comprised of all or part of the following counties (information obtained from Georgia GOP website April 2011): Carroll, Coweta, Douglas, Fayette, Harris, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Meriwether, Muscogee, Pike, Rockdale, Spalding, Troup, and Upson

 "You can't make a Difference, if you don't make the Effort" 
Alton Russell, District 3 GOP Chairman '09

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil, is for good men to do nothing" often attributed to Edmund Burke